Category Time Event Location
Sep 10, 2019 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
Oct 15, 2019 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
Nov 12, 2019 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
Dec 4, 2019 - Wed
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Color Day St. Germain Elementary School
Dec 10, 2019 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
Dec 13, 2019 - Fri
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Family Movie Night St. Germain Elementary School
Dec 20, 2019 - Fri
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Winter Fest St. Germain Elementary School
Jan 21, 2020 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
Feb 14, 2020 - Fri
St. Germain Elementary PTO   family Friendship Night St. Germain Elementary School
Feb 18, 2020 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
Mar 6, 2020 - Fri
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Mother/Son Legoland Event St. Germain Elementary School
Mar 11, 2020 - Wed
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Color Day St. Germain Elementary School
Mar 17, 2020 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
Apr 21, 2020 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
Apr 24, 2020 - Fri
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Bake Sale St. Germain Elementary School
May 1, 2020 - Fri
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Science Fair St. Germain Elementary School
May 19, 2020 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO 5:30 PM St. Germain PTO Meeting St. Germain Elementary School Library
May 26, 2020 - Tue
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Book Fair St. Germain Elementary School Library
May 27, 2020 - Wed
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Book Fair St. Germain Elementary School Library
May 28, 2020 - Thu
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Book Fair St. Germain Elementary School Library
May 29, 2020 - Fri
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Book Fair St. Germain Elementary School Library
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Reading Night St. Germain Elementary School
Jun 3, 2020 - Wed
St. Germain Elementary PTO   Color Day St. Germain Elementary School