Category Time Event Location
Jan 4, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - License Preparation Northland Pines Middle & High School
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Soldering Project / Radio Receiver Northland Pines Middle & High School
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Long Range HF Communications Northland Pines Middle & High School
Jan 16, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Digital Voice Modes Northland Pines Middle & High School
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Amateur Radio Emergency Service Northland Pines Middle & High School
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Headwaters Search & Rescue Northland Pines Middle & High School
Feb 10, 2018 - Sat
Amateur Radio Club 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM ARC - Visit Husky Amateur Radio Club Michigan Tech University Michigan Tech University
Feb 13, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Long Range HF Communications Northland Pines Middle & High School
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Digital Mode - Slow Scan TV Northland Pines Middle & High School
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School