Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - WSJT-X WSPR HF Mode Northland Pines Middle & High School
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Mar 8, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Automatic Position Reporting System Northland Pines Middle & High School
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Radio Receiver Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Preparing for the Technician Examination Northland Pines Middle & High School
Mar 20, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM Amateur Radio Club - Parents Day Northland Pines Middle & High School
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Replacement Antenna Design / Requirements / Planning Northland Pines Middle & High School
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Laser Communications Kit / Radio Receiver kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Apr 5, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Long Range HF Communications Northland Pines Middle & High School
Apr 10, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Laser Communications Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Digital Mode / Slow Scan TV (SSTV) Northland Pines Middle & High School
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Laser Communications Kit Northland Pines Middle & High School
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Operating HF with New Antenna Northland Pines Middle & High School
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - Laser Communications Northland Pines Middle & High School
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - Preparing for the Technician Examination Northland Pines Middle & High School
May 1, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - TBD Northland Pines Middle & High School
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Amateur Radio Club 1:18 PM - 1:58 PM Amateur Radio Club - TBD Northland Pines Middle & High School
May 8, 2018 - Tue
Amateur Radio Club 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM Amateur Radio Club - TBD Northland Pines Middle & High School